Australia announce squad for Tests, T20s against Pakistan

Australia have announced its fifteen member squad for two Tests matches and three T20 matches against Pakistan to be played at United Arab Emirates from 7th of next month.

The team includes Tim Paine as captian, Ashton Agar, Brendan Doggett, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Jon Holland, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, MitchellMarsh, Shaun Marsh, Michael Neser, Matthew Renshaw, Peter Siddle, and Mitchell Starc.

The vice-captain of the team will be selected ahead of the series.

During the series, two test meatches will be played on 7th to 11th and 16th-20th of next month respectively.

1st T20 match will be played on 24th, 2nd on 26th and 3rd match will be played at 28th of Oct this year.

Source: Radio Pakistan