Speaker National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq has declared Omar Ayub Khan as the Leader of Opposition in the Lower House. It was finalized today during a meeting of opposition's members Barrister Gohar Ali Khan, Omar Ayub and Malik Amir Dogar with the Speaker in Islamabad today. Omar Ayub's name was submitted by majority of the opposition. Source: Radio Pakistan